Club Information

The Business Office is open Tuesday - Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Location5301 Country Club Drive
Granbury, TX 76049
(817) 326-2381
Get Directions

SECURITYMain Gate        (817) 326-4640 
North Gate       (817) 326-5277 
Office               (817) 326-2677
View DCBE Map
Employment Application


General Manager


General Manager
Rick Lantgen
rick@dcbeweb.com

Administration

Administration Manager
Matt Fleming 
Matt@dcbeweb.com

Membership Director

Jana Burt
jana@dcbeweb.com

Receptionist/Architectural

Casey Hatfield 
receptionist@dcbeweb.com



 
Golf

Head Golf Professional

Don Oliver
don@dcbeweb.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional

John Lewis
john@dcbeweb.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Dustin Nelson
dustin@dcbeweb.com
    

Golf Course

Golf Superintendent
Shaun Alsouissi
shaun@dcbeweb.com

Clubhouse & Dining

Clubhouse Manager
Jessica Kirksey
jessica@dcbeweb.com

Co-Head Chefs

Glenmar Sokolowski & Edgar Coleman
chef@dcbeweb.com

Dining Room Manager

Elizabeth Isham
elizabeth@dcbeweb.com


RECREATION
 Lacey_Zawadzki
Recreation Coordinator
Lacey Zawadzki 
lacey@dcbeweb.com
 

Accounting
Jeff
Controller
Jeff Broberg
jeff@dcbeweb.com

Clerk
Vickie Mageson
vickie@dcbeweb.com

Facilities

Club House Facility/ Streets and Grounds 

Corey Shipp 
corey@dcbeweb.com

Neighborhood Compliance

Blake Sanders
blake@dcbeweb.com

Security

Chief

Larry Morgan
chief@dcbeweb.com

Lieutenant
Love Fantroy
love@dcbeweb.com