Club Information

The Business Office is open Tuesday - Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Location5301 Country Club Drive
Granbury, TX 76049
(817) 326-2381
Get Directions

SECURITYMain Gate        (817) 326-4640 
North Gate       (817) 326-5277 
Office               (817) 326-2677

Now HiringWaitstaff
Streets & Grounds
Golf Course Maintenance


View DCBE Map
Employment Application
Monthly Newsletter

In Loving Memory 2021

Ruby Sparks
Betty Hanna
Shirley Clayton
Brent Elliott
Milton Bird
Dennis Donihoo
Bob Gesford
Alvin Butler
Iris Kemp
Robert Abell
Nita Ray
Scooter & Howard Cook
Candy Cane
Travis Underwood
Diane Strickland
Mark Moore
Bob Felix
David Abeyta
James Kirkpatrick
Donald Hamilton
David Nallon
Shirley McClendon
Charles Strickland
Fayrene Farley
Charles Dickson
Brenda Walker
Marian Chambers
Cindy Guess
Judy Lemke


General Manager


General Manager
Rick Lantgen
rick@dcbeweb.com

Administration
Matt_pic
Administration Manager
Matt Fleming 
Matt@dcbeweb.com
Casey
Membership Director

Casey Hatfield
casey@dcbeweb.com
Stephanie
Receptionist/Architectural

Stephanie Garner
receptionist@dcbeweb.com



 
Golf

Head Golf Professional

Don Oliver
don@dcbeweb.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional

John Lewis
john@dcbeweb.com

Golf Superintendent
Shaun Alsouissi
shaun@dcbeweb.com
    

Clubhouse & Dining


Jordan
Executive Chef

Jordan Ray 
jordan@dcbeweb.com


Dining Room Manager

dining@dcbeweb.com


RECREATION
Emily_Blocker
Recreation Coordinator
Emily Blocker
 recreation@dcbeweb.com
 

Accounting
Jeff
Controller
Jeff Broberg
jeff@dcbeweb.com

Clerk
Vickie Mageson
vickie@dcbeweb.com
Sierra_headshot
Assistant Controller
Sierra Kelly

Facilities

Club House Facility/ Streets and Grounds 

Corey Shipp 
corey@dcbeweb.com

Neighborhood Compliance

Blake Sanders
blake@dcbeweb.com

Security

Chief

Larry Morgan
chief@dcbeweb.com

Lieutenant
Love Fantroy
love@dcbeweb.com