Club Information

The Business Office is open Tuesday - Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Location5301 Country Club Drive
Granbury, TX 76049
(817) 326-2381
Get Directions

SECURITYMain Gate        (817) 326-4640 
North Gate       (817) 326-5277 
Office               (817) 326-2677

Now HiringWaitstaff
Golf Course Maintenance


View DCBE Map
Employment Application
Monthly Newsletter

In Loving Memory 2022

Gary Stanford
Thomas McKee
Roland Noyes
Wilma Tibbs
Robert Sparks
Gene Hunt
Ken & Jerry Meier
Sam Landers
Kenny Willson
Keri Fleming
Steve Hunt
Robert Grimes
Marvilynn Shuler 
James Beasley
Kenny Woods
Jack Gregory
Bill Schaich
Joann Robinson
Lynn Whittington
Kenn Smith
Jean Haight



General Manager




Administration
Matt_pic
Administration Manager
Matt Fleming 
Matt@dcbeweb.com
Stephanie
Membership & Architectural

Stephanie Garner
receptionist@dcbeweb.com



 
Golf

Head Golf Professional

Don Oliver
don@dcbeweb.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional

Darren McNeal

Golf Superintendent
Shaun Alsouissi
shaun@dcbeweb.com
    

Clubhouse & Dining



Executive Chef



Emily_Blocker

Marketing & Communications

emily@dcbeweb.com


RECREATION

Recreation Coordinator
Labrini Howell
 recreation@dcbeweb.com
 

Accounting

Controller

Marcia Heilner

      marcia@dcbeweb.com 




Clerk
Vickie Mageson
vickie@dcbeweb.com

Assistant Controller



Facilities

Club House Facility/ Streets and Grounds 

Corey Shipp 
corey@dcbeweb.com

Neighborhood Compliance

Blake Sanders
blake@dcbeweb.com

Security

Chief

Larry Morgan
chief@dcbeweb.com

Lieutenant
Love Fantroy
love@dcbeweb.com