Club Information

The Business Office is open Tuesday - Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Location5301 Country Club Drive
Granbury, TX 76049
(817) 326-2381
Get Directions

SECURITYMain Gate        (817) 326-4640 
North Gate       (817) 326-5277 
Office               (817) 326-2677

Now HiringWaitstaff
Golf Course Maintenance


View DCBE Map
Employment Application

In Loving Memory 2023
Teresa Schloeman
Marvin Guthrie
Margaret Gilliland
Robert Pflueger
Louella Van Zandt
Joe Lasiter
Paul Calhoun
Peter Horrocks
Larry Austin
Sally Cleveland
Jack Fallin
Steve Duncan


In Loving Memory 2022
Ril Shuler
Marvin McBroom
Gary Stanford
Thomas McKee
Roland Noyes
Wilma Tibbs
Robert Sparks
Gene Hunt
Ken & Jerry Meier
Sam Landers
Kenny Willson
Keri Fleming
Steve Hunt
Robert Grimes
Marvilynn Shuler 
James Beasley
Kenny Woods
Jack Gregory
Bill Schaich
Joann Robinson
Lynn Whittington
Kenn Smith
Jean Haight



General Manager

Doug_Jones
Doug Jones
General Manager

Administration
Matt_pic
Administration Manager
Matt Fleming 
Matt@dcbeweb.com
Stephanie
Membership & Architectural

Stephanie Garner
receptionist@dcbeweb.com



 
Golf

Head Golf Professional

Don Oliver
don@dcbeweb.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional

Darren McNeal

Golf Superintendent
Ryan Reimer
ryan@dcbeweb.com
    

Clubhouse & Dining


Executive Chef

chef@dcbeweb.com

Clubhouse Manager
Sarah Ligon
sarah@dcbeweb.com
Food and Beverage
Matt Bragg
mattb@dcbeweb.com
Catering and Events

  

Accounting

Controller
Marcia Heilner
marcia@dcbeweb.com


Accounts Payable
Mellissa Aguilar
mellissa@dcbeweb.com


Accounts Receivable
Vickie Mageson
vickie@dcbeweb.com




Facilities

Facility Maintenance

Corey Shipp 
corey@dcbeweb.com
Security

Chief

Larry Morgan
chief@dcbeweb.com

1692281119929
Lieutenant

Tony Saporito
tony@dcbeweb.com